1500ml of our artisan gelato - mix and match the flavours to pick up from one of our locations.
- All ice cream is Egg free, unless it is a specific egg-yolk flavour (Egg)
- Our ice cream contains dairy, and anything with a (Ve) after it is a water-based sorbet so is dairy free and vegan.
- Flavours with an (Al) after the name contain alcohol
Although every effort is made during production to prevent nut contamination, all our ice cream is manufactured using the same machinery and in the same environment where nuts are handled. While all efforts are made to keep it as allergen-free, some nut traces may be present.
Please contact us on email@example.com or on 07914147929 for further allergen questions.